Portrait Posing

Group Group: I posed them like this due to their heights all being dramatically different. I think this pose really worked for them for that same reason.

KristenPose Female: I had my model simply lean against the wall with her head tilted towards the wall as well. This pose worked great for her because of her amazing smile and beautiful face. Having those qualities made it easy to focus just on her face.

LandonProtrait Male: I decided to have my model sit on the track due to his love for the sport. I think this simple picture was a great pose for him because of his body.

Leave a Reply

